Celtic Druid's Ceremony and Weekend Workshop Calendar 09
From Samhain 08 to Samhain 09

There following list of dates shows our intended Sun and Moon ceremonies and locations for those ceremonies, it also shows our Sli and Drui weekend workshop dates and Psychic Mapping at Cruachan dates for 09, all on one page.

Thursday 13 November 08, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.

Friday 12 December 08, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.
Sunday 21 December 09, Sun Standing, Newgrange noon.

Sunday 11 January 09, Full Moon (E), Tara 8pm.
Thursday 29 January 09, Imbolg Sun ceremony, Druidschool noon*.

Moonday 9 February 09, Full Moon (E), Tara 8pm.

Wednesday 11 March 09, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.
Friday 20 March, Spring Equinox Sun ceremony, Druidschool noon*.

Thursday, 9 April 09, Full Moon (E), Tara 8pm.
Thursday, 30 April 08, Beltine Sun ceremony, Druidschool noon*.

#Friday 1 May to Sunday 3 May 09, Sli an Drui Beltine weekend, Druidschool#
Saturday 9 May 09, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.
Training Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 9th May 09.
Training Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 16th May 09.

Fieldwork Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 6th June 09~
Sunday 7 June 09, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.
Fieldwork Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 13 June 09~
Sunday 21 June 09, Summer Sun Standing ceremony, Tara 24 hours

Friday 3 July to Sunday 5 July 09, Summer 09 weekend
Tuesday, 7 July 09, Full Moon (E), Tara 8pm.

Sunday 2 August 09, Lughnasa Sun ceremony, Druidschool noon*.
#Friday 31 July to Sunday 2 August 09, Sli an Drui Lughnasa weekend, Druidschool#
Thursday 6 August 09, Full Moon (E) Tara 8pm.

Friday 4 September 09, Full Moon, Tara 8pm.
Fieldwork Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 5th September 09~
Fieldwork Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 19th September 09~
Tuesday 22 September 09, Autumn Equinox ceremony, Druidschool noon.

Fieldwork Day Psychic Mapping at Cruachan Saturday 3rd October 09~
Sunday 4 October 09, Full Moon Tara 8pm
Sunday 18 October 09, Dark Moon of Samhain; Tlachtga, Tara and Sliabh na Callighe.
This evening of triple fires at triple sacred sites is our end and our start of the Celtic New Year.

#Friday 30 October to Sunday 1 November 09, Sli an Drui Samhain weekend, Druidschool#
Sunday 1 November 09, Sun Samhain ceremony, Druidschool noon*.

* This denotes that attending this ceremony is by invitation only. Drui Fasach, Drui Daltai, friends and those with open personal invitations are welcome � make contact first and arrive early please.
Attendance at all other Sun and Moon ceremonies not marked * are free of charge and open to all.
# The fee for weekend workshops must be paid in full when booking to secure your place � each weekend is limited to 6 participants.
# Denotes training required - see above.
Sort By:
Copyright (c) Druidschool.com 2005. All rights Reserved